utlosa.blogg.se

Fusion 2.0 gigabyte
Fusion 2.0 gigabyte







What in the world are they doing to correct the software used for their high end consumer products? Have gigabyte employees ever given a clear answer on what the problem is and how they're addressing it? There are videos on youtube about this very issue. What hardware controllers, if any, can give me the same granular control of color values? This is honestly atrocious enough that I will never use Gigabyte products again even if I'm happy with my hardware performance.

fusion 2.0 gigabyte

Have Gigabyte users found ANY software alternative or workaround? Uninstalling and reinstalling doesn't seem to correct this. This seems to be an accumulative problem that gets worse the longer you have the software installed. Booting up this software takes eons, and I can do nothing else on my system until it has finished. Frustrated, I switched to using a hardware RGB controller that gives me less control.įast forward to 2021 and I decided to see if the issues are fixed. Over time the software became a major hangup that locked up my operating system any time the program tried to open.

fusion 2.0 gigabyte

Back when the Ryzen 3000 series launched I built a system on launch week using a Gigabyte Aorus X570 motherboard and RGB Fusion 2.0 to handle all my color scheme needs. What has been done about it? What can we do as users since nothing is improving? Rule #5 - Please direct all RMA questions or comments to our customer service at 1 (626) 854-9338 op. Rule #4 - Begging, trading, or selling will not be tolerated. Brigading, witch-hunting, vote manipulation, flamebaiting, clickbaiting or intentional rudeness will not be allowed. Rule #2 - Remember the human, please follow Reddiquette.

fusion 2.0 gigabyte

Rule #1 - All content must be related to GIGABYTE. While you're at it, please take a minute to go over our rules: We love to hear your feedback and experiences with your products. Welcome to the official GIGABYTE subreddit!įeel free to discuss the latest gaming hardware, PC gaming, and show off your GIGABYTE builds.









Fusion 2.0 gigabyte